STL Heart Cards

I am super happy to report that many of my photographs of St. Louis can now be purchased as 4×4 gift cards on my storenvy site. My hope is that people will begin to use these cards to give to their friends and possibly to their fellow neighbors in the community who live and look completely different then themselves. If you intend on using an STL Heart Card to develop the relationship of someone who lives or looks differently then you, then I will give away the card for free.

FYI: You can also follow me on Instagram @juliejohnsonia and custom order any St. Louis Urban Landscape as a card.  Please note, my instagram account is set to private.  This is just so I have some knowledge as to who is viewing my photos.



Leave a Reply

